Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 27th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2019
Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
vs Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals
Schedule
Saturday, 13 April 2019 at 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST
Venue
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Preview

Munna Bhai

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 27th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Mumbai snatched away a win in their previous match, can they win easily over dhakkan RR at home?

Login / Register to view preview

0 -1

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 4 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips Hindi me

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  4. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.