Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 47th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
vs Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals
Schedule
Sunday, 13 May 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Preview

Munna Bhai

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 47th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

MI are rising from the ashes, can they make it to top 4?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch Report

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Winner Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Bonus Tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 47th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

  2. Login / Register to view content

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.