Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 9th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
vs Delhi Daredevils
Delhi Daredevils
Schedule
Saturday, 14 April 2018 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
Venue
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Preview

Munna Bhai

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 9th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Mumbai are still looking for their first victory, can they get it in 3rd match at home?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

13 Responses to “ Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils 9th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. How i know that its slow or flat pitch.and wt means of puchilla an Mj..plz give details bhai..

  2. Login / Register to view content

    • tq bhai 4 peti puchilla me profit book, 2 peti mj me lunga.

  3. Multani Jackpot, 5th MJ of this season.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.