Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 50th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
vs Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab
Schedule
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Preview

Munna Bhai

Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 50th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

MI have again sank to the bottom of points table, they are struggling, it's must win match for them to remain in contest.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5276 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5276 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5276 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5276 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3632 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3632 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3632 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

11 Responses to “ Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 50th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

  2. Login / Register to view content

  3. MJ

    • Bilkul sahi time pe tips bhai, 4 peti profit mil geya, hedge karne ki jarurat ni padi.

    • full multani jackpot bhai cha gaye. 2 peti profit mila is match me.

    • jabarjast tips bhai 1 peti profit dono taraf le liya.

    • chappar phjaad profit 5 peti

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.