India vs Sri Lanka 8th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Champions Trophy
India
India
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Schedule
Thursday, 8 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
Venue
Kennington Oval, London

Preview

Munna Bhai

Can flamboyant India get 2nd win against struggling Sri Lanka?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Weather forecast

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Score prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ India vs Sri Lanka 8th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. One more Multani Jackpot of this championship.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.