India vs Pakistan Final Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Champions Trophy
India
India
vs Pakistan
Pakistan
Schedule
Sunday, 18 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
Venue
Kennington Oval, London

Preview

Munna Bhai

The final which we all have been dreaming. Can Pakistan get lucky or get familiar nervous breakdown?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Weather forecast

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Score Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Trading tips

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ India vs Pakistan Final Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Multani Jackpot.

  2. Fucking Indians. This match didn't go as I expected but I manage to hedge 2 peti profit and on top of that it was Multani Jackpot with nice puchilla.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.