Surrey vs Sussex Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Surrey
Surrey
vs Sussex
Sussex Sharks
Schedule
Sunday, 13 August 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
Venue
Kennington Oval, London

Preview

Munna Bhai

Despite a strong team Surrey are at the bottom of points table, they need all victories they could to stay in competition.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Surrey vs Sussex Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Nice match for trading. All predictions and tips PASS.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.