Surrey vs Middlesex Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Surrey
Surrey
vs Middlesex
Middlesex
Schedule
Friday, 21 July 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
Kennington Oval, London

Preview

Munna Bhai

Both teams have struggled so far and both need this win. Who will dominate?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 5 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    100% correct prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  5. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    My Predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Multani Jackpot, Chachi 420 and Puchilla

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Surrey vs Middlesex Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Excellent match for profit. Nice jhula.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.