England vs Australia 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

ENG v AUS
England
England
vs Australia
Australia
Schedule
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 17:30 IST
Venue
Kennington Oval, London

Preview

Munna Bhai

England vs Australia 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

First major tour after scandal, can Kangaroos regain confidence? Which team will win the 1st ODI of this tour?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 5 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  5. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Weather forecast

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ England vs Australia 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Nice profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.