Yorkshire Vikings vs Durham Jets Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Yorkshire Vikings
Yorkshire Vikings
vs Durham Jets
Durham Jets
Schedule
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
Headingley, Leeds

Preview

Munna Bhai

Jets are yet to open their account this year, can they do in this match?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Bonus tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.