Yorkshire Vikings vs Leicestershire Foxes Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Yorkshire Vikings
Yorkshire Vikings
vs Leicestershire Foxes
Leicestershire Foxes
Schedule
Friday, 27 May 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue
Headingley, Leeds

Preview

Munna Bhai

Yorkshire Vikings vs Leicestershire Foxes Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Two bottom ranked teams of last year will clash at Headingley.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Pitch doesn't offer any help in picking winner for this match. Foxes look like a balanced team and so does Vikings but presence of international stars doesn't win matches.

    At this month Foxes are looking fav to win.

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.