England vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

England v Sri Lanka 2016
England
England
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Schedule
Thursday, 19 May - 21 May 2016. Start time 19 May 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
Venue
Headingley, Leeds

Preview

Munna Bhai

England vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

England will start their Summer season with 1st Test match against Sri Lanka in Headingley.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Back Sri Lanka

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Match report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Prematch trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Live trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.