Middlesex vs Surrey Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Middlesex
Middlesex
vs Surrey
Surrey
Schedule
Thursday, 13 July 2017 at 17:15 GMT / 18:15 UK / 22:45 IST
Venue
Lord's, London

Preview

Munna Bhai

Which team will prove their supremacy at the Lord's?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Middlesex vs Surrey Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Toss prediction for today's first match PASS.

  2. Multani Jackpot for trading. All tips PASS.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.