Northamptonshire Steelbacks vs Yorkshire Vikings Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Northants
Northamptonshire Steelbacks
vs Yorkshire Vikings
Yorkshire Vikings
Schedule
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Northampton, Northampton

Preview

Munna Bhai

Both teams have lost 1 match, Yorkshire have one. Which team will win this clash in North group?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 5 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view prediction

  5. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Bonus Tip - Jackpot profit

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.