Essex vs Surrey Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Essex
Essex
vs Surrey
Surrey
Schedule
Friday, 7 July 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue
County Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford

Preview

Munna Bhai

The first televised match of this series, which team will win?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • Who will be match winner

      • Don't play on match winner, that's gambling and no one knows who will win. Trade if you want to make some profit. You can follow trading tips from below.

  3. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Essex vs Surrey Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. 2nd Multani Jackpot of the day.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.