Warwickshire vs Nottinghamshire Outlaws Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Warwickshire
Warwickshire
vs Notts
Nottinghamshire Outlaws
Schedule
Saturday, 8 July 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Preview

Munna Bhai

Bears will host Outlaws at Edgbaston, who will outsmart other?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score Predictions - Sessions & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Bonus tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.