Warwickshire vs Rapids Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Warwickshire
Warwickshire
vs Rapids
Worcestershire Rapids
Schedule
Friday, 4 August 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Preview

Munna Bhai

Bears, top team in North group, will host Rapids. Their position will not change with the result of this match. Who will win this one?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.