Glamorgan vs Somerset Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Glamorgan
Glamorgan
vs Somerset
Somerset
Schedule
Saturday, 15 July 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Preview

Munna Bhai

Both teams are the bottom of table and both need win to survive in the South group.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Weather forecast

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Multani Jackpot

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.