England vs South Africa 2nd T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

ENG v SA
England
England
vs South Africa
South Africa
Schedule
Friday, 23 June 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
Venue
County Ground, Taunton, Taunton

Preview

Munna Bhai

It was comfortable victory for England in 1st T20, can they continue their performance in 2nd T20 as well?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ England vs South Africa 2nd T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Multani Jackpot.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.