Glamorgan vs Somerset Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2016
Glamorgan
Glamorgan
vs Somerset
Somerset
Schedule
Friday, 22 July 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Preview

Munna Bhai

Glamorgan vs Somerset Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Somerset are still at the bottom or points table while Glamorgan are just few matches away to make their way in qualifiers.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch Report & Match Winner Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Glamorgan vs Somerset Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhai bad day today, no overall profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.