England vs Pakistan 1st Semi-final Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Champions Trophy
England
England
vs Pakistan
Pakistan
Schedule
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
Venue
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Preview

Munna Bhai

Pakistan make it to the Semi-Finals somehow, can they go past England to reach the Final?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0
bet365 £200 Bonus

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 3402 predictions (Pass rate: 75.18%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3402 predictions (Pass rate: 75.18%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3402 predictions (Pass rate: 75.18%)

    Score predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

bet365 £200 Bonus

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 2185 tips (Pass rate: 96.57%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2185 tips (Pass rate: 96.57%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ England vs Pakistan 1st Semi-final Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

  2. Not as I expected but still manage to make 5 peti profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.