Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Nickname(s): Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
City: Chandigarh
Country: India
Capacity: 26,000
Opened: 1993
Home team: Kings XI Punjab

Address: Sector 63, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Mohali, Chandigarh 160059, India

Completed Matches

Mumbai Indians have sunk to the bottom of points table and they are almost out of tournament. Can they spoil KXIP's party?

ScheduleFriday, 4 May 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 16th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

SRH are the only team to win all their matches so far, can they make it 4th win in a row at Mohali?

ScheduleThursday, 19 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings 12th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

CSK are in their old form winning matches, can they make it three win in a row at Mohali?

ScheduleSunday, 15 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils 2nd Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Last year's dhakkan team KXIP will host Daredevils, can they start this season with a win?

ScheduleSunday, 8 April 2018 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh
India
India
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka finally won a ODI match this year. Can they make it two in a row?

ScheduleWednesday, 13 December 2017 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh

KKR humiliated RCB in today's match and with inclusion of hard hitter Chris Lynn they are looking invincible. Can KXIP stop them?

ScheduleTuesday, 9 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Last year's table topper are out of tournament despite having one of the most explosive batsmen in their arsenal. KXIP will have to win their remaining matches to stay in the contest.

ScheduleSunday, 7 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Daredevils again sank to the bottom of table and they are almost out of competition. KXIP will have to win to survive.

ScheduleSunday, 30 April 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Can SRH get over KXIP at Mohali?

ScheduleFriday, 28 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh
India
India
vs England
England

Poor England they are not getting any better. Can they come back at Mohali which is India's stronghold?

ScheduleSaturday, 26 November 2016 at 04:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh
Tim Southee A premier fast bowler of RR

Kiwis finally managed to get their first win of this tour, can they make two in a row?

ScheduleSunday, 23 October 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh
MP Stoinis KXIP IPL 2016

SRH will be looking forward to maintaining their top position against a bottom team.

ScheduleSunday, 15 May 2016 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh