Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions 47th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL
Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab
vs Gujarat Lions
Gujarat Lions
Schedule
Sunday, 7 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Preview

Munna Bhai

Last year's table topper are out of tournament despite having one of the most explosive batsmen in their arsenal. KXIP will have to win their remaining matches to stay in the contest.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions 47th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Backed gl

  2. This also PASS.

  3. Multani

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.