Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 16th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab
vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Schedule
Thursday, 19 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Preview

Munna Bhai

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 16th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

SRH are the only team to win all their matches so far, can they make it 4th win in a row at Mohali?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 16th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. I'll not be around tomorrow, so if you have to ask anything then do now otherwise follow trading tips.

  2. Login / Register to view content

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.