Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders 49th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL
Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab
vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders
Schedule
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Preview

Munna Bhai

KKR humiliated RCB in today's match and with inclusion of hard hitter Chris Lynn they are looking invincible. Can KXIP stop them?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3644 tips (Pass rate: 96.07%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders 49th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. All predictions and tips PASS for this match. Nice profit so far. Waiting for Multani.

    • I lay kkr ( profit) is it wise or should I go back

  2. Multani Jackpot.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.