Kolkata Knight Riders

Popular Name: Kolkata Knight Riders
Short Name: KKR
Nickname(s): KKR
Year Founded: 2008
City: Kolkata
Country: India
Stadium: Eden Gardens

Completed

KKR knocked out last year's champion, can they go past table topper Mumbai to meet RPS in the final?

ScheduleFriday, 19 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Which team will be knocked out of this year's IPL?

ScheduleWednesday, 17 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Top dogs will fight for top spot.

ScheduleSaturday, 13 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

KKR humiliated RCB in today's match and with inclusion of hard hitter Chris Lynn they are looking invincible. Can KXIP stop them?

ScheduleTuesday, 9 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh

RCB are already out the only thing they can do is to spoil KKR's party,

ScheduleSunday, 7 May 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

KKR Are still at the top, can they maintain their dominance?

ScheduleWednesday, 3 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

KKR are looking invincible, can Sunrisers stop their winning streak?

ScheduleSunday, 30 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Can Daredevils topple KKR from the top position?

ScheduleFriday, 28 April 2017 at 10:33 GMT / 11:33 UK / 16:03 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

supergiant have finally lifted off from bottom to go up in the middle. A victory can send them in top spot.

ScheduleWednesday, 26 April 2017 at 14:31 GMT / 15:31 UK / 20:01 IST
VenueMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Can KKR get over star studded Bangalore? Both teams are in form and it can be a smashing match.

ScheduleSunday, 23 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

It's top vs dhakkan team, can GL win one more match or continue to sit at the bottom of the points table?

ScheduleFriday, 21 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

Can Daredevils win over Riders at home?

ScheduleMonday, 17 April 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi