Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 34th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab
vs Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
Schedule
Friday, 4 May 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Preview

Munna Bhai

Mumbai Indians have sunk to the bottom of points table and they are almost out of tournament. Can they spoil KXIP's party?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 34th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

  2. All predictions and tips PASS for this match. Half MJ.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.