Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings 12th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab
vs Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings
Schedule
Sunday, 15 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Preview

Munna Bhai

Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings 12th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CSK are in their old form winning matches, can they make it three win in a row at Mohali?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch Report

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Winner Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Bonus Tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

8 Responses to “ Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings 12th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. vai if u give a percentage of winning team then it will very esy to figure out...

  2. Login / Register to view content

    • I don't teach gambling. You will only get trading tips and you have to follow it.

      • Bhai bina gambling ke loos nhi recover hona.i want to take risk y u r not giving chase...bokkiess kha jayenge bhai

        0 -1
        Reply
        • Gambling se loss kabhi ni recover hoga, Mahabharat ho jayega. Chor do jua khelna. Trading karo har match me profit milega.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.