England vs Pakistan T20 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

ENG v PAK
England
England
vs Pakistan
Pakistan
Schedule
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
Old Trafford Cricket, Manchester

Preview

Munna Bhai

England vs Pakistan T20 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Pakistan saved last ODI and saved their face in a ODI, can they give some more cheers to home fans with a victory in T20?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Lay betting PASS, you can greenup now safely or hedge take profit and run.

      • ke baat he tau aaj to jackpot pe jackpot dilwa reha he. kya khaya tha breakfast me aaj?

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

5 Responses to “ England vs Pakistan T20 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Puchilla betting strategy is live now.

    • Hi munna bhai, can u explain to me what's this pichulla and how it works..how and where can i use it..i mean explain every thing about it.

  2. bhai jackpot to nehi aaya fir bhi mast profit le liya humne pura rs. 80000 ke ass paas mila.

  3. Does England has any chances of winning

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.