England vs West Indies 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

ENG v WI
England
England
vs West Indies
West Indies
Schedule
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 at 11:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 17:00 IST
Venue
Old Trafford, Manchester

Preview

Munna Bhai

West Indies have assembled one of the most destructive limited overs team, can they open ODI series with win?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Pitch Report

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3762 predictions (Pass rate: 75.80%)

    Score Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2471 tips (Pass rate: 96.19%)

    Bonus tip

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ England vs West Indies 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. It looks like this match is also fixed.

    • so eng will right. but abhi khanay main kuch fayda hoga kya

      • 2 peti profit mera already book ho geya. Ab fluctuation jyada ni hoga middle overs me.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.