England vs Pakistan 2nd Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

ENG v PAK
England
England
vs Pakistan
Pakistan
Schedule
Friday, 22 July - 25 July 2016. Start time 22 July 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
Venue
Old Trafford Cricket, Manchester

Preview

Munna Bhai

England vs Pakistan 2nd Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

After an impressive victory over England can tourist make it two in a row?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch Report & Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    1st innings score prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.