Bangladesh vs India 2nd Semi-Final Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Champions Trophy
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
vs India
India
Schedule
Thursday, 15 June 2017 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
Venue
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Preview

Munna Bhai

It's David v Goliath, can minnows Bangladesh stun mighty men in blue?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0
bet365 £200 Bonus

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 3402 predictions (Pass rate: 75.18%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3402 predictions (Pass rate: 75.18%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 3402 predictions (Pass rate: 75.18%)

    Score predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

bet365 £200 Bonus

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 2185 tips (Pass rate: 96.57%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2185 tips (Pass rate: 96.57%)

    Bonus tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.