England vs Australia 1st T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

ENG v AUS
England
England
vs Australia
Australia
Schedule
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 at 05:30 GMT / 06:30 UK / 11:00 IST
Venue
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Preview

Munna Bhai

England vs Australia 1st T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Can Kangaroos win last match of the tour as consolation?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5142 predictions (Pass rate: 78.63%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3494 tips (Pass rate: 95.96%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.