Worcestershire Rapids vs Derbyshire Falcons Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Rapids
Worcestershire Rapids
vs Falcons
Derbyshire Falcons
Schedule
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester

Preview

Munna Bhai

Who will win in this televised clash?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 5 predictions
  1. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • Wow bhai what a confident report you gave. Everything you said PASS. 5 peti profit in this match.

  3. 5284 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    100% correct prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • bihari bhai cha gaye guru 2 me 2 pass. kaash pehle aate prediction dene.

  5. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3640 tips (Pass rate: 96.06%)

    Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Worcestershire Rapids vs Derbyshire Falcons Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Multani Jackpot.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.