Northants vs Warwickshire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Northants
Northamptonshire Steelbacks
vs Warwickshire
Warwickshire
Schedule
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Northampton, Northampton

Preview

Munna Bhai

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Northants vs Warwickshire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Massive puchilla struck. Still chance for Multani.

  2. finally we had a Multani Jackpot.

  3. All predictions and trading tips for this match PASS.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.