Kent Spitfires vs Somerset Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Kent Spitfires
Kent Spitfires
vs Somerset
Somerset
Schedule
Thursday, 27 July 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Preview

Munna Bhai

Both teams have won 2 matches each and both need to win to remain in contest. Losing team will be certainly out of competition.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.