Kent Spitfires vs Gloucestershire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

T20 Blast
Kent Spitfires
Kent Spitfires
vs Gloucestershire
Gloucestershire
Schedule
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Preview

Munna Bhai

Kent will host Gloucestershire in this televised match. Who will win?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 5 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    100% correct prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  5. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    My Predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • OK guys I'm done. My prediction PASS. I already made 4 peti profit.

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Kent Spitfires vs Gloucestershire Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.