Western Australia vs South Australia 2nd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Matador BBQs One-Day Cup 2016
Western Australia
Western Australia
vs South Australia
South Australia
Schedule
Sunday, 2 October 2016 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
Venue
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Preview

Munna Bhai

Western Australia vs South Australia 2nd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

In the 2nd match West and South will meet at Perth.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 4252 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4252 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 2825 tips (Pass rate: 95.77%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Western Australia vs South Australia 2nd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Fucking tied so only profit from tie and toss. 2 peti profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.