Queensland vs Cricket Australia XI 1st Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Matador BBQs One-Day Cup 2016
Queensland
Queensland
vs Cricket Australia XI
Cricket Australia XI
Schedule
Friday, 30 September 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
Venue
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Preview

Munna Bhai

Queensland vs Cricket Australia XI 1st Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

In the 1st match Queensland will host dhakkan team CXI.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 4252 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4252 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 2825 tips (Pass rate: 95.77%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Queensland vs Cricket Australia XI 1st Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.