South Australia vs Victoria 5th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Matador BBQs One-Day Cup 2016
South Australia
South Australia
vs Victoria
Victoria
Schedule
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
Venue
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Preview

Munna Bhai

South Australia blew their chance of a victory in their last match, can they get this one in their pocket?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 4252 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4252 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 2825 tips (Pass rate: 95.77%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2825 tips (Pass rate: 95.77%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ South Australia vs Victoria 5th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. All predictions and tips PASS except toss, good profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.