Tasmania vs Queensland 3rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Matador BBQs One-Day Cup 2016
Tasmania
Tasmania
vs Queensland
Queensland
Schedule
Sunday, 2 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
Venue
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Preview

Munna Bhai

Queensland had easy victory in 1st match, can they make it 2 in 2?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 4252 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4252 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Winner Predition

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 2825 tips (Pass rate: 95.77%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 2825 tips (Pass rate: 95.77%)

    Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 2825 tips (Pass rate: 95.77%)

    Puchilla & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Tasmania vs Queensland 3rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. It was rain fucked match but we still manage to get profit. Chachi 420 PASS, puchilla PASS, trading tips PASS and prediction PASS.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.