Tasmania vs Cricket Australia XI 4th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Matador BBQs One-Day Cup 2016
Tasmania
Tasmania
vs Cricket Australia XI
Cricket Australia XI
Schedule
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
Venue
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane

Preview

Munna Bhai

Tasmania will take on dhakkan team CXI in the 4th match.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 4252 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 4252 predictions (Pass rate: 76.74%)

    Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 2825 tips (Pass rate: 95.77%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Tasmania vs Cricket Australia XI 4th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhai it looks like this ODI league can be another Multani series? 3 jackpots already.

  2. All predictions and trading tips PASS except toss.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.