Western Australia Cricket Association Ground

Nickname(s): WACA
City: Perth
Country: Australia
Capacity: 24,500
Opened: 1890
Home team: Perth Scorchers

Address: Nelson Cres, East Perth WA 6004, Australia

Upcoming Matches

Australia v Pakistan 3rd ODI Prediction and Betting Tips

Can Pakistan make it two in row after ending their 12 years draught in Australia?

ScheduleThursday, 19 January 2017 at 03:20 GMT / 03:20 UK / 08:50 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Completed Matches

Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars Predictions Betting Tips

Perth are again at the top of points table after winning today's match. Can they win this one?

ScheduleSaturday, 14 January 2017 at 10:15 GMT / 10:15 UK / 15:45 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat BBL 06 Prediction and Betting Tips

Top two teams will face each other at WACA to remain at the top of points table.

ScheduleThursday, 5 January 2017 at 08:10 GMT / 08:10 UK / 13:40 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Can Scorchers scorch Thunder at home?

ScheduleSunday, 1 January 2016 at 10:15 GMT / 10:15 UK / 15:45 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Strikers almost won today's match despite chasing a mammoth target. How they will perform against Scorchers?

ScheduleFriday, 23 December 2016 at 10:15 GMT / 10:15 UK / 15:45 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Australia
Australia
vs South Africa
South Africa

After humiliating tour of South Africa can Kangaroos regain their pride at home?

ScheduleThursday, 3 November 2016 at 02:30 GMT / 02:30 UK / 08:00 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

SA are yet to win a match, can they do against Queensland?

ScheduleSunday, 9 October 2016 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

WA are yet to register a victory while Victoria have already opened their account.

ScheduleSaturday, 8 October 2016 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Queensland were lucky to snatch their last match while WA had bad luck as they tied their last match.

ScheduleThursday, 6 October 2016 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

South Australia blew their chance of a victory in their last match, can they get this one in their pocket?

ScheduleWednesday, 5 October 2016 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Adam Voges

In the 2nd match West and South will meet at Perth.

ScheduleSunday, 2 October 2016 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Marcus Stoinis Player of the match vs Melbourne Renegades

The giant team of the Big Bash League, Perth Scorchers, with 10 points will try to maintain its 1st position when they meet Melbourne Stars in the next match.

ScheduleSaturday, 16 January 2016 at 10:15 GMT / 10:15 UK / 15:45 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
David Warner In great nick

Team India has started their recent tour of Australia where they will take part in 5 ODIs along with 3 T20s and the tour will commence on January 12, 2016.

ScheduleTuesday, 12 January 2016 at 03:20 GMT / 03:20 UK / 08:50 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth