Western Australia

Popular Name: Western Australia
Short Name: WA
Nickname(s): Western Australia
Year Founded:
City: Perth
Country: Australia
Stadium: Western Australia Cricket Association Ground

Completed

JLT Cup 2017 Cricket Australia XI v Western Australia 20th Match Prediction and Betting Tips

Dhakkan team will lock horn against Western Australia, can they shock them?

ScheduleMonday, 16 October 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueNorth Sydney Oval, Sydney
JLT Cup 2017 South Australia v Western Australia 18th Match Prediction and Betting Tips

Which team will win this match?

ScheduleSaturday, 14 October 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueDrummoyne Oval, Sydney
JLT Cup 2017 Queensland v Western Australia 14th Match Prediction and Betting Tips

Bulls v Warriors, who will win the 14th match?

ScheduleTuesday, 10 October 2017 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueDrummoyne Oval, Sydney

WA are fav, can they win this match?

ScheduleSaturday, 7 October 2017 at 06:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

WA managed to defend an average target agains NSW, can they win this match as well?

ScheduleSunday, 1 October 2017 at 02:00 GMT / 03:00 UK / 07:30 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

The two strong team will see each other in the 2nd match of the day. Which team will win?

ScheduleFriday, 29 September 2017 at 06:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

This will be exciting match between last year's champion NSW and WA. Loser will be out of competition.

ScheduleTuesday, 18 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueNorth Sydney Oval, Sydney

Dhakkan team CXI will try their luck last time this season against WA, can they pull off a victory as consolation?

ScheduleSunday, 16 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueHurstville Oval, Sydney

These two middle tier team are still struggling who will dominate?

ScheduleFriday, 14 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
VenueNorth Sydney Oval, Sydney

WA are yet to register a victory while Victoria have already opened their account.

ScheduleSaturday, 8 October 2016 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Queensland were lucky to snatch their last match while WA had bad luck as they tied their last match.

ScheduleThursday, 6 October 2016 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Adam Voges

In the 2nd match West and South will meet at Perth.

ScheduleSunday, 2 October 2016 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth