Tasmania vs Western Australia 16th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Matador BBQs One-Day Cup 2016
Tasmania
Tasmania
vs Western Australia
Western Australia
Schedule
Friday, 14 October 2016 at 23:30 GMT / 00:30 UK / 05:00 IST
Venue
North Sydney Oval, Sydney

Preview

Munna Bhai

These two middle tier team are still struggling who will dominate?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 3979 predictions (Pass rate: 76.32%)

    Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 3979 predictions (Pass rate: 76.32%)

    Winner Predition

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 2632 tips (Pass rate: 96.08%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.