Glamorgan vs Hampshire NatWest T20 Blast Match Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Glamorgan
Glamorgan
vs Hampshire
Hampshire
Schedule
Friday, 29 May 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Preview

Zia Rana

Glamorgan vs Hampshire NatWest T20 Blast Match Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

Two sides from South Group. Glamorgan and Hampshire, who have grabbed one game and lost another, will face each other in the next encounter for two points.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Glamorgan v Hampshire Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Match Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • On spot. As predicted Hampsire emerged victorious batting first.

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.