Lancashire vs Durham Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning
vs Durham Jets
Durham Jets
Schedule
Friday, 22 May 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
Venue
Old Trafford Cricket, Manchester

Preview

Zia Rana

Lancashire vs Durham Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

The supreme team of the NatWest t20 Blast 2014, Lancashire will take over the sixth ranked team of the previous season, Durham, in the coming encounter.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 1 prediction
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Lancs will win toss.

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.