Leicestershire v Derbyshire Predictions, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Leicestershire Foxes
Leicestershire Foxes
vs Falcons
Derbyshire Falcons
Schedule
Friday, 22 May 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
Venue
Grace Road, Leicester

Preview

Zia Rana

 Leicestershire v Derbyshire Predictions, Betting Tips & Preview

Two losing sides in their opening games from North Group, Leicestershire and Derbyshire, will face each other in the coming encounter to open their account.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5288 predictions (Pass rate: 79.01%)

    Match Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Leicestershire v Derbyshire Predictions, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Munna Bhai any strategy for NatWest T20 Blast matches?

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.