Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Yorkshire Vikings Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Notts
Nottinghamshire Outlaws
vs Yorkshire Vikings
Yorkshire Vikings
Schedule
Friday, 22 May 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Preview

Zia Rana

Nottinghamshire Outlaws vs Yorkshire Vikings Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

Nottinghamshire opened up nicely by winning their opening game of the NatWest t20 Blast 2015, and will meet Yorkshire who also clinched their 1st one easily.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Weather Prediction

    All clear with shades of clouds. No disruptions good match expected at Tent Bridge.

  3. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire Match Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • I think Alex hales was not in the notts team... He is with Mumbai Indian team carrying drinks.. That made all the difference.

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.