Durham Jets vs Lancashire Lightning Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Durham Jets
Durham Jets
vs Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning
Schedule
Thursday, 25 June 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham

Preview

Zia Rana

Durham Jets vs Lancashire Lightning Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

The no.4 and 6 sides of North Group in the NatWest t20 Blast, 2015, Durham and Lancashire will see each other again after they collided previously on May 22.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5303 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch analysis and match prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips on Total Match Wides market

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3659 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips for Total Match Sixes market

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

13 Responses to “ Durham Jets vs Lancashire Lightning Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. bhai durham has won d toss and now lancashire has fav in odds now after d toss...how to trade bhai....

  2. made 25 pound profit on durham thanks bhai

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.